bannière IMID

Membres de l'équipe IMiD

Enseignants chercheurs

Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Bureau
Benali Mohamed Enseignant ESCOM mohamed.benali@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 03 RE 305
Clausse Danièle Professeur émérite daniele.clausse@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 39 RD 247B
Daouk Elias Maître de Conférences elias.daouk@utc.fr
Drelich Audrey Maître de Conférences audrey.drelich@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 77 RD 247A
Gomez François Maître de Conférences francois.gomez@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 32 RE 306
Leturia Mikel Maître de Conférences mikel.leturia@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 57 RE 205 A
Morgeneyer Martin ECC martin.morgeneyer@utc.fr 03 44 23 73 63 RE 304
Nesterenko Alla Maître de Conférences alla.nesterenko@utc.fr 03 44 23 73 68 RD 247A
Pezron Isabelle Professeur isabelle.pezron@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 18 RD 252
Saleh Khashayar Professeur khashayar.saleh@utc.fr 03 44 23 52 74 RE 205 B
Shakourzadeh Khalil ECC khalil.shakourzadeh@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 28 RD 305
Van Hecke Elisabeth Maître de Conférences HDR elisabeth.van-hecke@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 43 RD 255

Doctorants, Post-Doc

Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Bureau
Afrassiabian Zara Doctorante zahra.afrassiabian@utc.fr poste 4107 RE 323
Ben Moussa Rim Doctorant rim.ben-moussa@utc.fr poste 5024 RE 320
Bois Rémy Doctorant remy.bois@utc.fr poste 4744 RD 254
Chakravarty Somik Doctorant somik.chakravarty@utc.fr poste 4622 RD 325
Chao Christina Doctorant christina.chao@utc.fr poste 4744 RD 254
Dehghani Atena Doctorant adehghan@utc.fr poste 4176 RD 347A
Larachiche Manel Doctorante manel.larachiche@utc.fr poste 5361 RD 253B
Le Priol Lorine Doctorante lorine.le-priol@utc.fr poste 4107 RE 323
Kamyabi Mohammadmahdi Doctorant mohammadmahdi.kamyabi@utc.fr poste RD 308
Lu Huiling Post-Doctorante huiling.lu@utc.fr poste 5361 RD 253B
Madian Ahmed Doctorant ahmed.madian@utc.fr
Manai Mohamed Sakreddine Doctorant mohamed-sakreddine.manai@utc.fr poste 4445 RD 312
Samain Sophie Doctorant sophie.samain@utc.fr poste 4744 RD 254